Duncan, Lois

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Lois Kerry
  • Born in 1934

Included Titles By Duncan, Lois

Here are some other works by the author!:
Debutante Hill, Dodd, Mead, and Co., 1958
The Middle Sister, Dodd, Mead, and Co., 1960
Game of Danger, Dodd, Mead, and Co., 1962
Season of the Two-Heart, Dodd, Mead, and Co., 1965
Point of Violence, Doubleday, 1966
Ransom, Doubleday, 1966
They Never Came Home, Doubleday, 1968
Major Andre, Brave Enemy, G.P. Putnam's Sons, 1968
Peggy,Little, Brown, and Co., 1970
Hotel for Dogs, Houghton Mifflin, 1971
A Gift of Magic,Little, Brown, and Co., 1971
I Know What You Did Last Summer,Little, Brown, and Co., 1973
When the Bough Breaks, Doubleday, 1973
Down a Dark Hall,Little, Brown, and Co., 1974
Summer of Fear,Little, Brown, and Co., 1976
Killing Mr. Griffin,Little, Brown, and Co., 1978
Daughters of Eve,Little, Brown, and Co., 1979
Stranger with My Face,Random House, 1981
The Third Eye,Little, Brown, and Co., 1984
Locked in Time,Little, Brown, and Co., 1985
The Twisted Window,Delacorte, 1987
Don't Look Behind You,Delacorte, 1989
Gallows Hill,Delacorte, 1997
News for Dogs,Scholastic, 2009
Movie for Dogs,Scholastic, 2010

N.C. Locations Associated with Duncan, Lois

Studied at:
Duke University