McCoy, Sarah

Personal Information

  • Born in 1980

Here are some other books by the author!:

The Time It Snowed in Puerto Rico, Random House, 2009 (1st edition)
The Baker’s Daughter, Crown, 2012 (1st edition)
The Mapmaker’s Children, Crown, 2015 (1st edition)
Marilla of Green Gables, Harper Collins, 2018 (1st edition)
Mustique Island, William Morrow, 2022

N.C. Locations Associated with McCoy, Sarah

Resided in:
Winston-Salem (City/Town)