Thompson, Frank T.

Personal Information

  • Born in 1952

Included Titles By Thompson, Frank T.

Here are some other books by the author:
William A. Wellman, Scarecross Press, 1983
Between Action and Cut, Scarecrow Press, 1985
Tim Burton's The Nightmare Before Christmas, Disney Editions, 1993
Alamo Movies, Wordware Pub., 1994
Robert Wise, Greenwood Press, 1995
Los Angeles Uncovered, Seaside Press, 1995
Lost Films: Important Movies that Disappeared, Carol Publishing Group, 1996
The Star Film Ranch, Republic of Texas Press, 1996
The Titanic Commutator, Titanic Historical Society, 1997
I Was That Masked Man, Rowman & Littlefield, 1998
AMC American Movie Classics, Taylor Publishing, 1998
Abraham Lincoln: Twentieth-Century Popular Portrayals, Taylor Pub., 1999
The Alamo: A Cultural History, Taylor Trade Publishing, 2001
The Alamo: The Illustrated Story of the Epic Film, HarperCollins, 2002
Texas Hollywood, Maverick Publishing, 2002
Cowboy Princess, Taylor Trade Publishing, 2003 (co-author Cheryl Rogers-Barnett)
King Arthur, Hyperion, 2004
The Blind Date Guide to Dating, St. Martin's Griffin, 2011
Nothing Sacred: The Cinema of William Wellman, Men With Wings Press, 2018
Lost: Signs of Life, Transworld Publishers Limited, 2006

N.C. Locations Associated with Thompson, Frank T.

Resided in:
Asheville (City/Town)