Langley, Dawn Reno

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Dawn E. Reno, Diana Lord

Included Titles By Langley, Dawn Reno

Here are some other books by the author:
The Official Price Guide to Christmas and Other Holiday Collectibles, Random House, 2006
After Always, Create Space, 2016
Listening to the Sun, Create Space, 2016
Loving Marie, Create Space, 2016
Foxglove, Create Space, 2016

Written as Diana Lord
The Silver Dolphin, Zebra Books, 1995

Written as Dawn E. Reno
All That Glitters, Pinnacle Books, 1993
Children's Fiction
Jenny Moves, Delair Publishing, 1981
Jenny's First Friend, Delair Publishing, 1981
Collecting Black Americana, Crown Publishers, 1986
American Indian Collectibles, House of Collectibles, 1989
American Country Collectibles, House of Collectibles, 1990
Advertising: Identification and Price Guide, Avon Books, 1993
Native American Collectibles, Avon Books, 1994
Collecting Romance Novels, Alliance Publishers, 1995
Contemporary Native American Artists, Alliance Publishers, 1995
The Encyclopedia of Black Collectibles, Wallace-Homestead Book, 1996
The Unofficial Guide to eBay and Online Auctions, IDG Books Worldwide, 2000
The Unofficial Guide to Managing Time, IDG Books Worldwide, 2000
The Official Price Guide to Native American Art, Random House, 2003
The Divine Feminine, CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform, 2017

N.C. Locations Associated with Langley, Dawn Reno

Resided in:
Durham (City/Town)