Graham, Ruth Bell

Personal Information

  • Born in 1920

Here are some other books by the author:
Children's Fiction
One Wintry Night, Baker Books, 1994
Our Christmas Story, World Wide Publications, 1959
Sitting by My Laughing Fire, Word Books, 1977
It's My Turn, F.H. Revell Co., 1982
Legacy of a Pack Rat, Oliver-Nelson, 1989
Prodigals and Those Who Love Them, Focus on the Family Pub., 1991
Clouds are the Dust of His Feet, Crossway Books, 1992
Ruth Bell Graham’s Collected Poems, Baker Books, 1997
Coffee and Conversation with Ruth Bell Graham and Gigi Graham Tchividjian, Vine Books, 1997
Mothers Together, Baker Books, 1998, Co-author
Prayers from a Mother's Heart, Thomas Nelson Publishers, 1999
Blessings for A Mother's Day, Word Publishing, 2001
Footprints of a Pilgrim : A Dramatic Presentation of the Life of Ruth Bell Graham, Lillenas Publishing Company, 2001
Footprints of a Pilgrim: The Life and Loves of Ruth Bell Graham, Word Publishing, 2001
Never Let It End: Poems of a Lifelong Love, Word Publishing, 2001
A Quiet Knowing Christmas, Word Publishing Group, 2002
Ruth Bell Graham, Word Publishing Group, 2003, Stephen Griffith, Compiler
This Christmas Night, Thomas Nelson, 2007, Terri Gibbs, Editor

N.C. Locations Associated with Graham, Ruth Bell

Resided in:
Montreat (City/Town)