Moldaw, Carol

Personal Information

  • Born in 1956

Here are some other books by the author:
Taken from the River, Alef Books, 1993
Challkmarks on Stone, La Alameda Press, 1998
Through the Window, La Alameda Press, 2001
The Lightning Field, Oberlin College Press, 2003
The Widening, Etruscan Press, 2008
So Late, So Soon, Etruscan Press, 2010

N.C. Locations Associated with Moldaw, Carol

Taught at:
University of North Carolina -Greensboro