Hirshberg, Glen

Personal Information

  • Born in 1966

Included Titles By Hirshberg, Glen

Here are some other books by the author:
The Snowman's Children, Carroll & Graf, 2002
The Two Sams, Carroll & Graf, 2003
American Morons, Earthling Publications, 2006
The Book of Bunk: A Fairy Tale of the Federal Writers' Project, Earthling Publications, 2010
Freedom is Space for the Spirit, Tor Books, 2016
Motherless Children Trilogy
Good Girls, Tor Books, 2016
Nothing to Devour, Tor Books, 2018
Short Stories & Anthologies
The Janus Tree and Other Stories, Subterranean, 2012

N.C. Locations Associated with Hirshberg, Glen