Yearns, Wilfred Buck

Personal Information

Nick Name
W. Buck
  • Born in 1918

Included Titles By Yearns, Wilfred Buck

Here are some other books by the author:
The Confederate Congress, University of Georgia Press, 1960
The Papers of Thomas Jordan Jarvis, State Department of Archives and History, 1969, Editor
Biographical Register of the Confederate Congress, Louisiana State University Press, 1975
The Confederate Governors, University of Georgia Press, 1985, Editor

N.C. Locations Associated with Yearns, Wilfred Buck

Resided in:
Greensboro (City/Town)
Taught at:
Wake Forest University
Studied at:
Duke University
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill