Bailey, Anthony

Personal Information

  • Born in 1933

Included Titles By Bailey, Anthony

Here are some other books by the author:
Making Progress, Dial Press, 1959
The Mother Tongue, Macmillan, 1961
Major André, Farrar, Straus & Giroux, 1987
The Inside Passage, Macmillan, 1965
Through the Great City, Macmillan, 1967
The Thousand Dollar Yacht, Macmillan, 1968
The Light in Holland, Knopf, 1970
In the Village, Knopf, 1971
The Horizon Concise History of the Low Countries, American Heritage Publishing Company, 1972
Rembrandt’s House, Dent, 1978
America, Lost and Found, Random House, 1980
Acts of Union, Random House, 1980
Along the Edge of the Forest, Random House, 1983
The Coast of Massachusetts, Skyline Press, 1984
England, First and Last, Viking, 1985
Spring Jaunts, Farrar, Straus & Giroux, 1986
A Walk Through Wales, Harper Collins, 1992
The Coast of Summer, HarperCollins, 1994
Responses to Rembrandt, Timken, 1994
Standing in the Sun, Sinclair-Stevenson, 1997
Vermeer, Holt, 2001
John Constable, Chatto & Windus, 2006
Velázquez, Holt, 2011

N.C. Locations Associated with Bailey, Anthony

Resided in:
Outer Banks (Region)