Klingel, Deanna K.

Personal Information

  • Born in 1943

Included Titles By Klingel, Deanna K.

Here are some other books by the author:
Avery's Battlefield, JourneyForth, 2011
Avery's Crossroad, JourneyForth, 2011
Cracks in the Ice, Write Integrity, 2012
Just for the Moment, Dog Ear Publishing, 2013

N.C. Locations Associated with Klingel, Deanna K.

Resided in:
Sapphire (City/Town)
Studied at:
Brevard College