Clayton, Bruce

Personal Information

  • Born in 1939

Included Titles By Clayton, Bruce

Here are some other books by the author:
The Savage Ideal, John Hopkins University Press, 1972
Forgotten Prophet: The Life of Randolph Bourne, Louisiana State University Press, 1984
The South is Another Land, Greenwood Press, 1987, Editor
The Mind of the South: Fifty Years Later, University Press of Mississippi, 1992
Varieties of Southern History, Greenwood Press, 1996, Editor
Praying for Base Hits, University of Missouri Press, 1998
Debating Southern History, Rowman & Littlefield, 1999, et al.
"Lives Full of Struggle and Triumph", University Press of Florida, 2003

N.C. Locations Associated with Clayton, Bruce

Resided in:
Durham (City/Town)
Taught at:
Wake Forest University
Studied at:
Duke University