Miranda, Megan

Personal Information

  • Born in 1981

Included Titles By Miranda, Megan

Here are some other books by the author:
Young Adult Fiction
Fracture, Walker & Company, 2012
Hysteria, Walker & Company, 2013
Vengeance, Walker & Company, 2014
Soulprint, Bloomsbury, 2015
Safest Lies, Crown Books for Young Readers, 2016
Fragments of the Lost, Crown Books for Young Readers, 2017
All the Missing Girls, Simon & Schuster, 2016
The Perfect Stranger, Simon & Schuster, 2017
The Last House Guest, Simon & Schuster, 2019
The Girl From Widow Hills, Simon & Schuster, 2020
Such a Quiet Place, Simon & Schuster, 2021
Daughter of Mine, S&S/Marysue Rucci Books, 2024

N.C. Locations Associated with Miranda, Megan

Resided in:
Charlotte (City/Town)