Hunter, Faith

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Gwen Hunter
  • Born in 1956

Included Titles By Hunter, Faith

Here are some other books by the author:
Science Fiction & Fantasy Fiction
Jane Yellowrock Series
Skinwalker, Ace Roc, 2009
Blood Cross, Ace Roc, 2010
Mercy Blade, Ace Roc, 2011
Death's Rival, Ace Roc, 2012
Blood Trade, Ace Roc, 2013
Black Arts, Ace Roc, 2014
Broken Soul, Ace Roc, 2014
Dark Heir, Ace Roc, 2015
Shadow Rites, Ace Roc, 2016
Cold Reign, Ace Roc, 2017
Dark Queen, Ace Roc, 2018
Shattered Bonds, Ace Roc, 2019
True Dead, Ace Roc, 2021

Soulwood Series (set in Jane Yellowrock universe)
Blood of the Earth, Ace Roc, 2016
Curse on the Land, Ace Roc, 2016
Flame in the Dark, Ace Roc, 2017
Circle of the Moon, Ace Roc, 2019
Spells for the Dead, Ace Roc, 2020

Rogue Mage Series
Bloodring, Roc, 2006
Host, Roc, 2007
Seraphs, Roc, 2008

Written as Gwen Hunter
Shadow Valley, Mira Books, 2005
Bloodstone, Mira Books, 2006
Blackwater Secrets, Bella Rosa Books, 2007
Sleep Softly, Mira Books, 2008
Rapid Descent, Mira Books, 2009
Ashes to Ashes, Bella Rosa Books, 2010

DeLande Series
Betrayal, Pocket Books, 1994
Law of the Wild, Bella Rosa Books, 2005
False Truths, Pocket Books, 1995

Rhea Lynch, M.D. Series
Delayed Diagnosis, Mira Books, 2001
Prescribed Danger, Mira Books, 2002
Deadly Remedy, Mira Books, 2003
Grave Concerns, Mira Books, 2004

The Garrick Travis Novel
Death Warrant, Warner Books, 1990
Death Sentence, Warner Books, 1992

N.C. Locations Associated with Hunter, Faith