Hartley, Andrew James

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
A.J. Hartley
  • Born in 1964

Here are some other books by the author:
The Mask of Atreus, Berkley Books, 2006
On the Fifth Day, Berkley Books, 2007
What Time Devours, Berkley Books, 2009
Tears of the Jaguar, Thomas & Mercer, 2012
Macbeth: A Novel, Thomas & Mercer, 2012
Impervious, Falstaff Books, 2020
Will Hawthorne Series
Tears of the Jaguar, Thomas & Mercer, 2012
Act of Will, Tor, 2009
Will Power, Tor, 2010
Young Adult
The Darwen Series
Darwen Arkwright Peregrine Pact, Razorbill, 2011
Darwen Arkwright and the Insidious Bleck, Razorbill, 2012
Steeplejack Series
Steeplejack, For Teen, 2016 (recipient of the 2017 Many Wade Wellman Award)

N.C. Locations Associated with Hartley, Andrew James

Resided in:
Charlotte (City/Town)
Taught at:
University of North Carolina -Charlotte