Gill, David Macinnis

Personal Information

  • Born in 1963

Here are some other books by the author:
Soul Enchilada, Greenwillow Books, 2009
Black Hole Sun, Greenwillow Books, 2010
Invisible Sun, Greenwillow Books, 2012
Shadow on the Sun, Greenwillow Books, 2013
Graham Salisbury: Island Boy, Scarecrow Press, 2005

N.C. Locations Associated with Gill, David Macinnis

Resided in:
Wilmington (City/Town)
Taught at:
University of North Carolina -Wilmington