Freymann-Weyr, Garret

Personal Information

  • Born in 1965

Included Titles By Freymann-Weyr, Garret

Here are some other books by the author:
Young Adult Fiction
When I Was Older, Houghton Mifflin, 2000
My Heartbeat, Houghton Mifflin, 2002
The Kings are Already Here, Houghton Mifflin, 2003
Stay With Me, Houghton Mifflin, 2006
After the Moment, Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2009
French Ducks in Venice, Candlewick Press, 2011

N.C. Locations Associated with Freymann-Weyr, Garret

Resided in:
Davidson (City/Town)
Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill