Parrish, Micheal Robin

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Robin Parrish
  • Born in 1975

Here are some other books by the author:
Relentless, Bethany House, 2007
Fearless, Bethany House Publishers, 2008
Merciless, Bethany House, 2008
Offworld, Bethany House, 2009
Nightmare, Bethany House, 2010
Vigilante, Bethany House, 2011
Intrigue: Stories of Suspense, StoneHouse Ink, 2011
Corridor, StoneHouse Ink, 2012

N.C. Locations Associated with Parrish, Micheal Robin

Resided in:
High Point (City/Town)