Jones, Elizabeth McDavid

Personal Information

Nick Name
  • Born in 1958

Included Titles By Jones, Elizabeth McDavid

Here are some other books by the author:
Children's Historical Fiction
Secrets on 26th Street, Pleasant Co. Publications, 1999
Watcher in the Piney Woods, Pleasant Co. Publications, 2000
Mystery on Skull Island, Pleasant Co. Publications, 2001
Ghost Light on Graveyard Shoal, Pleasant Co. Publications, 2003
Peril at King's Creek, American Girl, 2006
Traitor in Williamsburg, American Girl, 2008
Lady Margaret's Ghost, American Girl, 2009
Missing Grace, American Girl, 2010

N.C. Locations Associated with Jones, Elizabeth McDavid

Resided in:
Eastern North Carolina (Region)
Mountains (Region)
Studied at:
East Carolina University