Morgan, David T.

Personal Information

Included Titles By Morgan, David T.

Here are some other books by the author:
Biography & Memoir Non-Fiction
The Devious Dr. Franklin, Mercer University Press, 1996
Spiritual Spokesmen of the Ages, 1st Books Library, 1998
America's Revival Tradition and the Evangelists Who Made It, Lulu Press, 2009
A Blue Voice Crying in the Wilderness of a Red State, Lulu Press, 2010
Acrimony in a Little Corner of Academia, CreateSpace, 2011
The New Great Wall, 1st Books Library, 2001
The New Crusades, the New Holy Land, University of Alabama Press, 1996
Southern Baptist Sisters, Mercer University Press, 2003
The New Brothers Grimm and Their Left Behind Fairy Tales, Mercer University Press, 2006
Ireland, Poor Ireland, CreateSpace, 2012

N.C. Locations Associated with Morgan, David T.

Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill