Berberick, Nancy Varian

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Nancy Virginia Varian
  • Born in 1951

Here are some other books by the author:
Children’s Science Fiction & Fantasy Fiction
Prisoner of Haven, Wizards of the Coast, 2004
Science Fiction & Fantasy Fiction
Stormblade, TSR, 1988
The Jewels of Elvish, TSR, 1989
Shadow of the Seventh Moon, Ace Books, 1991
A Child of Elvish, Ace Books, 1992
The Panther’s Hoard, Ace Books, 1994
Tears of the Night Sky, TSR, 1998, et al.
Bertrem’s Guide to the Age of Mortals, Wizards of the Coast, 2000
Dalamar the Dark, Wizards of the Coast, 2000
The Inheritance, Wizards of the Coast, 2001
The Lioness, Wizards of the Coast, 2002

Written as Nancy Virginia Varian
Science Fiction & Fantasy Fiction
The Lost Sword, Margaret Weiss Productions, 2006

N.C. Locations Associated with Berberick, Nancy Varian

Resided in:
Charlotte (City/Town)