Churchill, Winston

Personal Information

  • Born in 1871

Included Titles By Churchill, Winston

Here are some other books by the author:
The Celebrity, Macmillan, 1898
Richard Carvel, Macmillan, 1899
The Crisis, Macmillan, 1901
Mr. Keegan’s Elopement, Macmillan, 1903
Coniston, Macmillan, 1906
Mr. Crewe’s Career, Macmillan, 1908
A Modern Chronicle, Macmillan, 1910
The Inside of the Cup, Macmillan, 1913
A Far Country, Macmillan, 1915
The Dwelling-Place of Light, Macmillan, 1917
The Faith of Frances Craniford, Macmillan, 1917
A Traveler in Wartime, Macmillan, 1918
The Uncharted Way: The Psychology of the Gospel Doctrine, Dorrance, 1940
Theatrical Production Fiction
The Title-Mart: A Comedy in Three Acts, Macmillan, 1905
Dr. Jonathan: A Play in Three Acts, Macmillan, 1919
The Crisis: A Play in Four Acts, S. French, 1927

N.C. Locations Associated with Churchill, Winston

Resided in:
Mountains (Region)