Buck, Charles Neville

Personal Information

  • Born in 1879

Included Titles By Buck, Charles Neville

Here are some other books by the author:
The Key to Yesterday, Grosset & Dunlap, 1910
The Lighted Match, W. J. Watt & Co., 1911
The Portal of Dreams, W. J. Watt & Co., 1912
The Call of the Cumberlands, Grosset & Dunlap, 1913
The Battle Cry, W. J. Watt & Co., 1914
The Code of the Mountains, Grosset & Dunlap, 1915
Destiny, W. J. Watt & Co., 1916
The Tyranny of Weakness, W. J. Watt & Co., 1917
When "Bear Cat" Went Dry, W. J. Watt & Co., 1918
A Pagan of the Hills, W. J. Watt & Co., 1919
The Law of Hemlock Mountain, W. J. Watt & Co., 1920
The Tempering, Doubleday, 1920
The Roof Tree, Doubleday, 1921
A Gentleman in Pajamas, Century, 1924
The Rogue's Badge, Doubleday, 1924
Iron Will, Doubleday, 1927
Marked Man, Doubleday, 1929
Hazard of the Hills, McAulay Co., 1932
Mountain Justice, Houghton Mifflin Co., 1935

N.C. Locations Associated with Buck, Charles Neville

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)