Brucker, Margaretta Lena

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Margaret Howe
Nick Name
  • Born in 1883

Included Titles By Brucker, Margaretta Lena

Here are some other books by the author:
Children's Fiction
The One and Only, Farrar, Straus, 1955
Big, Brave and Handsome, Ariel Books, 1956
Three Boys and a Girl, Farrar, Straus, 1957
New Boy in Town, Farrar, Straus, 1958
Death in the Dormitory, Phoenix Press Publisher, 1937
Poison Party, Phoenix Press Publisher, 1938
Lover's Choice, Gramercy Pub. Co., 1939
Sweet Moon, Gramercy Pub. Co., 1940
There Goes the Bride, Gramercy Pub. Co., 1940
Love at the Crossroads, Gramercy Pub. Co., 1943
Murder at Lovers Lake, Phoenix Press Publisher, 1943
His Secretary, Gramercy Pub. Co., 1944
Together, Arcadia House, 1945
Welcome Home, Johnny!, Arcadia House, 1945
Nobody Loves Forever, Arcadia House, 1946
Doctor Jim, Gramercy Pub. Co., 1949
The Birthday Ball, Grammercy, 1951
A Girl Named Marcia, Arcadia House, 1952
Summer Date, Ariel Books, 1953

Written as Margaret Howe
Calling Doctor Merryman, Avalon, 1954
Special Nurse, Avalon, 1955
Visiting Nurse, Avalon, 1956
The Girl in the White Cap, Avalon, 1957
Debutante Nurse, Avalon, 1958
Nurse Jenny, Avalon, 1958

N.C. Locations Associated with Brucker, Margaretta Lena

Resided in:
Mountains (Region)