Pyle, Howard

Personal Information

  • Born in 1853

Included Titles By Pyle, Howard

Here are some other books by the author:
The Merry Adventures of Robin Hood, 1883
The Apple of Contentment, 1886
Bearskin, 1888
The Swan Maiden, 1888
King Stork, 1888
The Wonder Clock, 1888
Otto of the Silver Hand, 1888
Men of Iron, 1892
The Garden Behind the Moon, 1895
Where to Lay the Blame, 1895
The Story of King Arthur and His Knights, 1903
The Story of the Champions of the Round Table, 1905
The Story of Sir Lancelot and His Companions, 1907
The Story of the Grail and the Passing of Arthur, 1910
The Book of Pirates, 1921

N.C. Locations Associated with Pyle, Howard