Nicholson, Meredith

Personal Information

  • Born in 1866

Included Titles By Nicholson, Meredith

Here are some other books by the author:
The Main Chance, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1903
Zelda Dameron, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1904
The House of a Thousand Candles, Wessels Company, 1905
Rosalind at Red Gate, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1907
The Port of Missing Men, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1907
The Lords of High Decision, Doubleday, Page & Co., 1909
The Siege of the Seven Suitors, Houghton Mifflin, 1910
A Hoosier Chronicle, Houghton Mifflin, 1912
Otherwise Phyllis, Houghton Mifflin, 1913
The Poet, Houghton Mifflin, 1914
The Proof of the Pudding, Houghton Mifflin, 1916
Broken Barriers, C. Scribner’s Sons, 1922
The Hope of Happiness, C. Scribner’s Sons, 1923
And They Lived Happily Ever After!, C. Scribner’s Sons, 1925
Historical Fiction
The Cavalier of Tennessee, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1928
The Hoosiers, Macmillan, 1900
The Provincial American and Other Papers, Houghton Mifflin, 1912
The Valley of Democracy, C. Scribner’s Sons, 1918
The Man in the Street, C. Scribner’s Sons, 1921
Old Familiar Faces, Bobbs-Merrill Co., 1929

N.C. Locations Associated with Nicholson, Meredith