Johnson, Clint

Personal Information

  • Born in 1953

Included Titles By Johnson, Clint

Here are some other books by the author:
Historical Non-Fiction
Civil War Blunders, John F. Blair, 1997
Touring Virginia's and West Virginia's Civil War, John F. Blair, 1999
In the Footsteps of Robert E. Lee, John F. Blair, 2001
Bull's-Eyes and Misfires, Rutledge Hill Press, 2002
In the Footsteps of Stonewall Jackson, John F. Blair, 2002
In the Footsteps of J. E. B Stuart, John F. Blair, 2003
The 25 Best Civil War Sites, Greenline Publications, 2005
Blue and Gray, Publications International, 2006
Colonial America and the American Revolution, Greenline Publications, 2006
The Politically Incorrect Guide to the South, Regnery Pub., 2006
Pursuit, Citadel Press, 2008
A Vast and Fiendish Plot, Citadel Press, 2010
Tin Cans & Greyhounds, Regnery History, 2018

N.C. Locations Associated with Johnson, Clint

Resided in:
Ashe (County)
Mountains (Region)
Winston-Salem (City/Town)