Wright, Dare

Personal Information

  • Born in 1914

Included Titles By Wright, Dare

Here are some other books by the author:
Children’s Fiction
The Lonely Doll, Doubleday, 1957
Holiday for Edith and the Bears, Doubleday, 1958
The Little One, Doubleday, 1959
The Doll and the Kitten, Doubleday, 1960
The Lonely Doll Learns a Lesson, Random House, 1961
Date With London, Random House, 1962
Lona, Random House, 1963
Edith and Mr. Bear, Random House, 1964
Take Me Home, Random House, 1965
A Gift from the Lonely Doll, Random House, 1966
Look at a Gull, Random House, 1967
Edith and Big Bad Bill, Random House, 1968
Look at a Colt, Random House, 1969
The Kitten's Little Boy, Four Winds, 1971
Edith and Little Bear Lend a Hand, Random House, 1972
Look at a Calf, Random House, 1974
Look at a Kitten, Random House, 1975
Edith and Midnight, Doubleday, 1978
Edith and the Duckling, Doubleday, 1981
Make Me Real, Xlibris, 2007

N.C. Locations Associated with Wright, Dare