McIlvoy, Kevin

Personal Information

  • Born in 1953

Included Titles By McIlvoy, Kevin

Here are some other books by the author:
A Waltz, Lynx House Press, 1981
The Fifth Station, Algonquin Books of Chapel Hill, 1988
Little Peg, Atheneum, 1990
Hyssop, TriQuarterly Books, 1998
The Complete History of New Mexico, Graywolf Press, 2005
El Sarape, Night Jar Press, 1984, Co-editor

N.C. Locations Associated with McIlvoy, Kevin

Resided in:
Asheville (City/Town)
Taught at:
Warren Wilson College