Sharpe, Isabel

Personal Information

  • Born in 1962

Included Titles By Sharpe, Isabel

Here are some other books by the author:
The Cowboy Finds a Bride, Harlequin, 2000
The Lawman Gets Lucky, Harlequin, 2000
Tryst of Fate, Harlequin, 2000
Excuse Me?, Whose Baby?, Harlequin, 2001
The Wild Side, Harlequin, 2001
Hot on His Heels, Harlequin, 2002
One Fine Prey, Harlequin, 2002
A Taste of Fantasy, Harlequin, 2003
Take Me Twice, Harlequin, 2004
Before I Melt Away, Harlequin, 2004
Thrill Me, Harlequin, 2005
All I Want, Harlequin, 2005
What Have I Done for Me Lately?, Harlequin, 2006
Women on the Edge of a Nervous Breakthrough, Avon Books, 2007
Indulge Me, Harlequin, 2008
My Wildest Ride, Harlequin, 2008
As Good as It Got, Avon Books, 2008
No Holding Back, Harlequin, 2009
A Mother’s Heart, Harlequin, 2009

N.C. Locations Associated with Sharpe, Isabel