Jeffries, Sabrina

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Deborah Martin, Deborah Nicholas

Here are some other books by the author:
Romance Fiction
'Twas the Night After Christmas, Gallery Books, 2012
The Lord Trilogy
The Pirate Lord, Avon Books, 1998
The Forbidden Lord, Avon Books, 1999
The Dangerous Lord, Avon Books, 2000
The Swanlea Spinsters Series
A Dangerous Love, Avon Books, 2000
A Notorious Love, Avon Books, 2001
After the Abduction, Avon Books, 2002
Dance of Seduction, Avon Books, 2003
Married to the Viscount, Avon Books, 2004
The Royal Brotherhood Series
In the Prince's Bed, Pocket Star Books, 2004
To Pleasure a Prince, Pocket Star Books, 2005
One Night with a Prince, Pocket Star Books, 2005
The School for Heiresses Series
Never Seduce a Scoundrel, Pocket Star Books, 2006
Only a Duke Will Do, Pocket Star Books, 2006
Beware a Scot's Revenge, Pocket Star Books, 2007
Let Sleeping Rogues Lie, Pocket Star Books, 2008
Don't Bargain with the Devil, Pocket Star Books, 2009
Wed Him Before You Bed Him, Pocket Star Books, 2009
The Hellions of Halstead Hall
The Truth About Lord Stoneville, Pocket Books, 2010
A Hellion in Her Bed, Pocket Books, 2010
How to Woo a Reluctant Lady, Pocket Books, 2011
To Wed a Wild Lord, Pocket Books, 2011
A Lady Never Surrenders, Pocket Books, 2012

Written as Deborah Martin
Romance Fiction
Moonlight Enchantment, Leisure Books, 1992
Creole Nights, Leisure Books, 1992
By Love Unveiled, Topaz, 1993
Dangerous Angel, Topaz, 1994
Silver Deceptions, Topaz, 1994
Stormswept, Topaz, 1995
Windswept, Topaz, 1996
Creole Bride, Topaz, 1997

Written as Deborah Nicholas
Romance Fiction
Night Vision, Dell, 1993
Silent Sonata, Dell, 1994
Shattered Reflections, Zebra, 1995

N.C. Locations Associated with Jeffries, Sabrina

Resided in:
Cary (City/Town)