Black, Jenna

Personal Information

Here are some other books by the author:
Science Fiction & Fantasy Fiction
Guardians of the Night Series
Watchers in the Night, Tor, 2006
Secrets in the Shadows, Tor, 2007
Shadows on the Soul, Tor, 2007
Hungers of the Heart, Tor, 2008
The Morgan Kingsley Series
The Devil Inside, Bantam Dell, 2007
The Devil You Know, Bantam Dell, 2007
The Devil's Due, Dell Spectra, 2008
Speak of the Devil, Dell, 2009
The Devil's Playground, Dell Spectra, 2010
The Nikki Glass Series
Dark Descendant, Pocket Books, 2011
Deadly Descendant, Pocket Books, 2012
Rogue Descendant, Pocket Books, 2013
Young Adult Fiction
Faeriewalker Trilogy
Glimmerglass, Pan Macmillan, 2009
Shadowspell, St. Martin's Griffin, 2011
Sirensong, St. Martin's Griffin, 2011

N.C. Locations Associated with Black, Jenna

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)
Studied at:
Duke University