Trocheck, Kathy Hogan

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Mary Kay Andrews
  • Born in 1954

Included Titles By Trocheck, Kathy Hogan

Here are some other books by the author:
Mystery Fiction
Callahan Garrity Mystery Series
Every Crooked Nanny, HarperCollins, 1992
To Live & Die in Dixie, HarperCollins, 1993
Homemade Sin, HarperCollins, 1994
Happy Never After, HarperCollins, 1995
Heart Trouble, HarperCollins, 1996
Strange Brew, HarperCollins, 1997
Midnight Clear, HarperCollins, 1998
Irish Eyes, HarperCollins, 2000

Truman Kicklighter Mystery Series
Lickety Split, HarperCollins, 1996
Crash Course, HarperCollins, 1997

Written as Mary Kay Andrews
Savannah Blues, HarperCollins, 2002
Little Bitty Lies, HarperCollins, 2003
Hissy Fit, HarperCollins, 2004
Blue Christmas, HarperCollins, 2006
Savannah Breeze, HarperCollins, 2006
Deep Dish, Harper, 2008
The Fixer Upper, Harper, 2009
Ladies' Night, St. Martin's Press, 2013
Save the Date, St. Martin's Press, 2014

N.C. Locations Associated with Trocheck, Kathy Hogan

Resided in:
Raleigh (City/Town)