Perrone, Jr., Joe

Personal Information

  • Born in 1945

Here are some other books by the author:
The Matt Davis Mystery Series
As the Twig Is Bent, 2008
Opening Day, 2009
Twice Bitten, 2012
Broken Promises, 2013
Deadly Ransom, 2017
Humor Fiction
A "Real" Man's Guide to Divorce, 2009
Some Poems by Joe, Xlibris, 2016
Gone Fishin'--With Kids, Gone Fishin' Enterprises 1997, et al.
Shooting Star, 2016

N.C. Locations Associated with Perrone, Jr., Joe

Resided in:
Hendersonville (City/Town)