Myers, Tamar

Personal Information

  • Born in 1948

Included Titles By Myers, Tamar

Here are some other books by the author:
Angels, Angels Everywhere, Avon, 1995
The Dark Side of Heaven, Bella Rosa Books, 2006
"Pennsylvania Dutch" Mystery Series
Too Many Crooks Spoil the Broth, Doubleday, 1994
Parsley, Sage, Rosemary, and Crime, Doubleday, 1995
No Use Dying over Spilled Milk, Dutton, 1996
Just Plain Pickled to Death, Dutton, 1997
Between a Wok and Hard Place, Signet, 1998
Play It Again, Spam, Signet, 1999
The Hand that Rocks the Ladle, Signet, 2000
The Crepes of Wrath, New American Library, 2001
Eat, Drink, and Be Wary, Thorndike, 2001
Gruel and Unusual Punishment, New American Library, 2002
Custard’s Last Stand, New American Library, 2003
Thou Shalt Not Grill, New American Library, 2004
Assault and Pepper, New American Library, 2005
Grape Expectations, New American Library, 2006
Hell Hath No Curry, New American Library, 2007
As the World Churns, Obsidian, 2008

N.C. Locations Associated with Myers, Tamar

Resided in:
Charlotte (City/Town)