Fritz, Jean Guttery

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Jean Fritz
  • Born in 1915

Included Titles By Fritz, Jean Guttery

Here are some other books by the author:
Fish Head, Coward, 1954
121 Pudding Street, Coward, 1955
The Late Spring, Coward, 1957
The Cabin Faced West, Coward, 1958
The Animals of Doctor Schweitzer, Coward, 1958
How to Read a Rabbit, Coward, 1959
Brady, Coward, 1960
Magic to Burn, Coward, 1964
Early Thunder, Coward, 1967
George Washington’s Breakfast, Coward, 1969
And Then What Happened, Paul Revere?, Coward, 1973
Why Don’t You Get a Horse, Sam Adams?, Coward, 1974
Where Was Patrick Henry on the 29th of May?, Coward, 1975
Who’s That Stopping on Plymouth Rock?, Coward, 1975
Will You Sign Here, John Hancock?, Coward, 1976
What's the Big Idea, Ben Franklin?, Coward, 1976
San Francisco, Rand McNally, 1962

N.C. Locations Associated with Fritz, Jean Guttery

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)
Taught at:
Appalachian State University