Priley, Margaret Hubbard

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Margaret Ann Hubbard
  • Born in 1909

Included Titles By Priley, Margaret Hubbard

Here are some other books by the author:
Little Whirlwind, Macmillan, 1940
Seraphina Todd, Macmillan, 1941
Lone Boy, Macmillan, 1943
Captain Juniper, Macmillan, 1947
Pennyweather Luck, Macmillan, 1948
Crosswind Canyon, Macmillan, 1950
Murder Takes the Veil, Bruce, 1950
Murder at St. Dennis, Bruce, 1952
Thunderhead Mountain, Macmillan, 1952
Halloran’s Hill, Macmillan, 1953
A Crown for Carly, Macmillan, 1955
Sister Simon’s Murder Case, Bruce, 1958
St. Louis and the Last Crusade, Farrar, Straus, 1958
St. Vincent de Paul, Farrar, Straus, 1960
The Blue Gonjalon, Doubleday, 1960
Mother Barat’s Vineyard, Farrar, Straus, 1962
The Road to the King’s Mountain, Doubleday, 1963
Dear Philippine, Farrar, Straus, 1964
Step Softly on My Grave, Bruce, 1966

N.C. Locations Associated with Priley, Margaret Hubbard