Owens, Scott

Personal Information

Here are some other books by the author:
Persistence of Faith, Sandstone, 1993
The Fractured World, Main Street Rag, 2008
The Nature of Attraction, with Pris Campbell, Main Street Rag, 2010
Paternity, Main Street Rag, 2010
Something Knows the Moment, Main Street Rag, 2011
For One Who Knows How to Own Land, Future Cycle Press, 2012
Thinking about the Next Big Bang in the Galaxy at the Edge of Town, Main Street Rag, 2015
Down to Sleep, Main Street Rag, 2016
Shadows Trail Them Home, Clemson University Press, 2018

N.C. Locations Associated with Owens, Scott

Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Charlotte
University of North Carolina -Greensboro