Morris, Keith Lee

Personal Information

  • Born in 1963

Here are some other books by the author:
The Greyhound God, U of Nevada, 2003
The Dart League King, Tin House Books, 2008
Short Stories
The Best Seats in the House and Other Stories, U of Nevada, 2004
Call It What You Want, Tin House Books, 2010

N.C. Locations Associated with Morris, Keith Lee

Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Greensboro