Pickens, Cathy

Personal Information

  • Born circa 1959

Included Titles By Pickens, Cathy

Here are some other books by the author:
Done Gone Wrong, Thomas Dunne Books, 2005
Hog Wild, Thomas Dunne, 2007
Hush My Mouth, St. Martin's Minotaur, 2008
Can't Never Tell, St. Martin's Minotaur, 2009
Charleston Mysteries, History Press, 2007
True Crime Stories of Upstate South Carolina, History Press, 2022

N.C. Locations Associated with Pickens, Cathy

Resided in:
Charlotte (City/Town)
Taught at:
Queens University of Charlotte