Maupin, Armistead

Personal Information

  • Born in 1944

Included Titles By Maupin, Armistead

Here are some other books by the author:
Tales of the City, Harper, 1978
More Tales of the City, Harper, 1980
Further Tales of the City, Harper, 1982
Babycakes, Harper, 1984
Significant Others, Harper, 1987
Sure of You, Harper, 1989
28 Barbary Lane, Harper, 1990
The Complete Tales of the City, Harper, 1991
Back to Barbary Lane, Harper, 1991
Maybe the Moon, Harpercollins, 1992
The Night Listener, Harper, 2000
Michael Tolliver Lives, HarperCollins, 2007
Mary Ann in Autumn, HarperCollins, 2010
The Question of Equality, Scribner, 1995
The Isherwood Century, University of Wisconsin Press, 2000

N.C. Locations Associated with Maupin, Armistead

Resided in:
Raleigh (City/Town)
Studied at:
University of North Carolina -Chapel Hill