Manning, David Treadway

Personal Information

  • Born in 1928

Here are some other books by the author:
Negotiating Physics, Old Mountain Press, 1999
Poets Anonymous, Old Mountain Press, 2001
Out After Dark, Pudding House Publications, 2003
The Ice-Carver, Longleaf Press, 2004
Always on Friday, Katherine James Books, 2006
The Flower Sermon, Main Street Rag Publishing Company, 2007
Detained by the Authorities, Pudding House Publications, 2007
Light Sweet Crude, Pudding House Publications, 2009
Continents of Light, Finishing Line Press, 2010

N.C. Locations Associated with Manning, David Treadway

Resided in:
Cary (City/Town)