Foster, Sharon Ewell

Personal Information

Included Titles By Foster, Sharon Ewell

Here are some other books by the author:
Passing by Samaria, Alabaster, 1999
Riding through Shadows, Multnomah, 2001
Passing into Light, Multnomah, 2002
Ain't No Mountain, Bethany House, 2004
Ain't No Valley, Bethany House, 2005
Abraham's Well, Bethany House, 2006
The Resurrection of Nat Turner, Part 1: The Witnesses,Howard Books, 2011
The Resurrection of Nat Turner, Part 2: The Testimony, Howard Books, 2012

N.C. Locations Associated with Foster, Sharon Ewell

Resided in:
Durham (City/Town)
Studied at:
Duke University