Brilliant, Alan

Personal Information

  • Born in 1965

Included Titles By Brilliant, Alan

Here are some other books by the author:
Don't Be My Valentine, G. K. Hall, 1980
At Trial, Unicorn Press, 1969
Journeyman, Unicorn Press, 1971
Printingway, Unicorn Press, 1978
Hour Glass Elm, Unicorn Press, 1979
Five Prose Poems of Escape, Unicorn Press, 1980

N.C. Locations Associated with Brilliant, Alan

Resided in:
Greensboro (City/Town)