Dowell, Frances O'Roark

Personal Information

  • Born in 1964

Included Titles By Dowell, Frances O'Roark

Here are some other books by the author:
Dovey Coe, Atheneum, 2000
Where I'd Like to Be, Atheneum, 2003
The Secret Language of Girls, Atheneum, 2004
Phineas L. MacGuire ... Erupts!: The First Experiment, Atheneum, 2006
Phineas L. MacGuire ... Blasts Off!, Atheneum, 2007
Phineas L. MacGuire ... Gets Slimed!, Atheneum, 2007
Shooting the Moon, Atheneum, 2008
The Kind of Friends We Used to Be, Atheneum, 2009
Falling In, Atheneum, 2010
Ten Miles Past Normal, Atheneum Books for Young Reader, 2012
Anybody Shining, Atheneum Books for Young Readers, 2015
Trouble the Water, Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books, 2016
Birds in the Air, Milton Falls Media, 2016
The Class, Atheneum/Caitlyn Dlouhy Books, 2019

N.C. Locations Associated with Dowell, Frances O'Roark

Resided in:
Durham (City/Town)
Winston-Salem (City/Town)
Studied at:
Wake Forest University