Dailey, Janet Ann Haradon

Personal Information

  • Born in 1944

Included Titles By Dailey, Janet Ann Haradon

Here are some other books by the author:
After the Storm, Harlequin, 1976
Boss Man from Ogallala, Harlequin, 1976
Fire and Ice, Harlequin, 1976
The Homeplace, Harlequin, 1976
Land of Enchantment, Harlequin, 1976
No Quarter Asked, Harlequin, 1976
Savage Land, Harlequin, 1976
Bluegrass King, Harlequin, 1977
Dangerous Masquerade, Harlequin, 1977
Fiesta San Antonio, Harlequin, 1977
A Lyon's Share, Harlequin, 1977
Night of the Cotillion, Harlequin, 1977
Show Me, Harlequin, 1977
Valley of the Vapors, Harlequin, 1977
The Widow and the Wastrel, Harlequin, 1977
Beware of the Stranger, Harlequin, 1978
Big Sky Country, Harlequin, 1978
Darling Jenny, Harlequin, 1978
Giant of Mesabi, Harlequin, 1978
The Indy Man, Harlequin, 1978
The Ivory Cane, Harlequin, 1978
Master Fiddler, Harlequin, 1978
The Matchmakers, Harlequin, 1978
Reilly's Woman, Harlequin, 1978
Something Extra, Harlequin, 1978
Sonora Sundown, Harlequin, 1978
To Tell the Truth, Harlequin, 1978
The Bride of the Delta Queen, Harlequin, 1979
For Bitter or Worse, Harlequin, 1979
For Mike's Sake, Harlequin, 1979
Green Mountain Man, Harlequin, 1979
A Land Called Deseret, Harlequin, 1979
Low Country Liar, Harlequin, 1979
Sentimental Journey, Harlequin, 1979
Six White Horses, Harlequin, 1979
Strange Bedfellow, Harlequin, 1979
Sweet Promise, Harlequin, 1979
Summer Mahogany, Harlequin, 1979
Tidewater Lover, Harlequin, 1979
Touch the Wind, Harlequin, 1979
Kona Winds, Harlequin, 1980
Bed of Grass, Harlequin, 1980
That Boston Man, Harlequin, 1980
Difficult Decision, Harlequin, 1980
Enemy in Camp, Harlequin, 1980
Lord of the High Lonesome, Harlequin, 1980
Heart of Stone, Harlequin, 1980
The Mating Season, Harlequin, 1980
One of the Boys, Harlequin, 1980
Ride the Thunder, Pocket Books, 1980
The Rogue, Harlequin, 1980
Southern Nights, Harlequin, 1980
The Thawing of Mara, Harlequin, 1980
This Calder Sky, Pocket Books, 1981
Dakota Dreamin', Harlequin, 1981
For the Love of God, Silhouette, 1981
The Hostage Bride, Harlequin, 1981
The Lancaster Men, Silhouette, 1981
Night Way, Harlequin, 1981
A Tradition of Pride, Harlequin, 1981
The Traveling Kind, Harlequin, 1981
Wild and Wonderful, Harlequin, 1981
Foxfire Light, Silhouette, 1982
Mistletoe and Holly, Silhouette, 1982
Northern Magic, Harlequin, 1982
The Second Time, Silhouette, 1982
Terms of Surrender, Silhouette, 1982
This Calder Range, Pocket Books, 1982
Wildcatter's Woman, Silhouette, 1982
With a Little Luck, Harlequin, 1982
Best Way to Lose, Silhouette, 1983
Calder Born, Calder Bred, Pocket Books, 1983
Separate Cabins, Silhouette, 1983
Stands a Calder Man, Pocket Books, 1983
Western Man, Silhouette, 1983
Leftover Love, Silhouette, 1984
Silver Wings, Santiago Blue, Poseidon, 1984
The Glory Game, Poseidon, 1985
The Pride of Hannah Wade, Pocket Books, 1985
The Great Alone, Poseidon, 1986
Heiress, Little, Brown, 1987
Rivals, Little, Brown, 1989
Masquerade, Little, Brown, 1990
Aspen Gold, Little, Brown, 1991
Tangled Vines, Little, Brown, 1992
The Healing Touch, New Readers Press, 1994
Riding High, New Readers Press, 1994
The Proud & the Free, Little, Brown, 1994
Legacies, Little, Brown, 1995
Notorious, HarperCollins, 1996
Illusions, HarperCollins, 1997
Calder Pride, HarperCollins, 1998
Homecoming, G.K. Hall, 1998
A Capital Holiday, Kensington, 2001
Green Calder Grass, Kensington, 2002
The Only Thing Better than Chocolate, Kensington, 2002
Scrooge Wore Spurs, Kensington, 2002
Shifting Calder Wind, Kensington, 2003
Calder Promise, Kensington, 2004
Lone Calder Star, Kensington, 2005
Calder Storm, Kensington, 2006
Man of Mine, Zebra, 2007
Mistletoe and Molly, Zebra, 2007
Something More, Kensington, 2007
Wearing White, Zebra, 2007
With This Kiss, Zebra, 2007

N.C. Locations Associated with Dailey, Janet Ann Haradon

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)