Iles, Greg

Personal Information

  • Born in 1961

Included Titles By Iles, Greg

Here are some other books by the author:
Spandau Phoenix, Dutton, 1993
Black Cross, Dutton, 1995
Mortal Fear, Dutton, 1997
The Quiet Game, Dutton, 1999
24 Hours, Putnam, 2000
Dead Sleep, Putnam, 2001
Sleep No More, Putnam, 2002
Blood Memory, Scribner, 2005
Turning Angel, Scribner, 2005
True Evil, Scribner, 2006
Third Degree, Scribner, 2007
The Devil's Punchbowl, Scribner, 2009

N.C. Locations Associated with Iles, Greg