Kantra, Virginia

Personal Information

Included Titles By Kantra, Virginia

Here are some other books by the author:
The Reforming of Matthew Dunn, Silhouette, 1998
The Passion of Patrick MacNeill, Silhouette, 1999
The Temptation of Sean MacNeill, Silhouette, 2000
The Daddy Trap, Silhouette, 2001
Born to Protect, Silhouette, 2001
The Comeback of Con McNeill, Silhouette, 2001
Mad Dog and Annie, Silhouette, 2001
All a Man Can Do, Silhouette, 2002
All a Man Can Ask, Silhouette, 2003
All a Man Can Be, Silhouette, 2003
Her Beautiful Assassin, Silhouette, 2003, et. al.
Femme Fatale, Silhouette, 2003, et. al.
Guilty Secrets, Silhouette, 2004
Man of my Dreams, Jove Books, 2004, et. al.
Close-Up, Berkley Sensation, 2005
Stolen Memory, Silhouette, 2005
Home Before Midnight, Berkley Sensation, 2006
Over the Moon, Berkley Sensation, 2007
Shifter, Berkley Sensation, 2008, et. al.
Burning Up, Berkley Sensation, 2010
Children of the Sea
Sea Fever, Berkley Sensation, 2008
Sea Witch, Berkley Sensation, 2008
Sea Lord, Berkley Sensation, 2009
Immortal Sea, Berkley Sensation, 2010
Forgotten Sea, Berkley Sensation, 2011

N.C. Locations Associated with Kantra, Virginia