Burton, Mary T.

Personal Information

Included Titles By Burton, Mary T.

Here are some other books by the author:
Romance Fiction
A Bride for McCain, Harlequin, 2000
The Colorado Bride, Harlequin, 2001
The Perfect Wife, Harlequin, 2002
Rafferty’s Bride, Harlequin, 2002
The Lightkeeper’s Woman, Harlequin, 2004
The Unexpected Wife, Harlequin, 2004
The Tracker, Harlequin, 2005
In Dark Waters, Silhouette, 2005
The Arsonist, Silhouette, 2006
Wise Moves, Silhouette, 2006
I’m Watching You, Zebra, 2007
Cold Case Cop, Harlequin, 2008
Dead Ringer, Zebra, 2008
Dying Scream, Zebra, 2009
Senseless, Zebra, 2011
Merciless, Zebra, 2011
Before She Dies, Zebra, 2012
The Seventh Victim, Zebra, 2013
No Escape, 2013

N.C. Locations Associated with Burton, Mary T.

Resided in:
North Carolina (State)