Shriver, Margaret Ann

Personal Information

Pseudonym/ Also Know As
Lionel Shriver

Included Titles By Shriver, Margaret Ann

Here are some other books by the author:
The Female of the Species, Farrar, Straus, & Giroux, 1987
Checker and the Derailleurs, Farrar, Straus, & Giroux, 1988
The Bleeding Heart, Farrar, Straus, & Giroux, 1990
Game Control, Faber & Faber, 1994
A Perfectly Good Family, Faber & Faber, 1996
Double Fault, Doubleday, 1997
We Need to Talk about Kevin, Counterpoint, 2003
The Post-Birthday World, HarperCollins, 2007
So Much for That, Harper, 2010
The New Republic, Harper, 2012
Big Brother, Harper, 2013
The Mandibles, Harper, 2016

N.C. Locations Associated with Shriver, Margaret Ann

Resided in:
Raleigh (City/Town)