Swain, James

Personal Information

  • Born in 1957

Included Titles By Swain, James

Here are some other books by the author:
The Man Who Walked through Walls, St. Martin's, 1989
Grift Sense, Pocket, 2001
Funny Money, Atria, 2002
Sucker Bet, Ballantine, 2003
Loaded Dice, Ballantine, 2004
Deadman's Bluff, Fawcett, 2006
Deadman's Poker, Ballantine, 2006
Midnight Rambler, Ballantine, 2007
The Night Stalker, Ballantine, 2008

N.C. Locations Associated with Swain, James